pop music - for science

Chemistry Club



Ticket to Chemistry Club @ The Bluebird (November 13)

Chemistry Club will be back at The Bluebird Theater on November 13 with The Sound and Color & AdrienneO.
Get your tickets now at the special presale price. Show starts at 7pm. Ages 16+.

Get your tickets here before they sell out!


New music from Chemistry Club!
Check out our latest singles, Miranda and Navigator, on Google Play and iTunes.

Chemistry Club on Google Play     Chemistry Club on iTunes

video game.

Chemistry Club: Navigator is now available on the Apple App Store, Google Play and Facebook.  GO PLAY!

Chemistry Club: Navigator for iOS on the Apple App Store     Chemistry Club: Navigator for Android on Google Play

To find out more, follow us on Facebook and Twitter.



A Chemistry Club super secret project is finally revealed.  Go get it now on the Apple App Store, Google Play.

A little video for the new single, Miranda. This whole video was shot in one take! If you like what you hear, download it on Bandcamp, iTunes, or Google Play.


Get some new threads!  Or maybe a big sciencey hug?

You’ll look great, feel amazing, and help us make even more music.

Having trouble seeing the store? Click here to go check it out!

Order Online

stay plugged in.

follow us.

friend us.

watch us.

look at us.